A Zodiac Dragon Series like you’ve never read before…

Click play and watch the trailer below.

Marcus Kane is the first of twelve. Dragon-born in the sign of Taurus he carries all the traits of the bull–the good and the bad.
He’s strong-willed, unbreakable. Deadly on land and in the sky, but when Marcus falls in love, he falls hard.
He wasn’t meant to fall for the wolf, Abrial. His only job was to protect those he loves–his family.
Abrial is Alpha-born. The daughter of the Bloodstone’s pack Alpha, she will stop at nothing to defend what’s hers–every wolf–and every inch of her new found territory–and she’ll break all the rules to do it.
But when a rival pack moves in ready to spill blood, Abrial comes up against an enemy deadlier than she understands. So she turns to a stranger for help–a man who drove into a tree to save her. A man who smells like danger, but looks at her with fire in his eyes. Marcus Kane.

All books are available to read in Kindle Unlimited!

Book Two

Book Three

Book Four (A Roaring Fire - Christmas Novella) & Five Aries

Book Six

Release Date 17th July!


Michael’s the fifth of twelve Guardians. Dragon-born in the sign of Virgo, he carries all the traits of his sign—the good and the bad.

He’s practical and kind. The one with pure purpose—and until now that purpose has been to keep his family together. Until he finds a letter foretelling the arrival of a vicious dark mage—the same b*tch who’d tortured his brother, Zadoc. And who’s now taken Zadoc’s babies hostage.

A letter addressed to one of his kin…

The Bloodletter.

Did Marcus know the war was coming? Could he have changed the course of history and saved them all?

Michael sets out in search of the truth and finds himself drawn to one person.

A flawed mortal human…

A doctor who refuses to surrender—even when she stares down a vicious brood of Vampires with two very special babies in her arms—Doctor Angel Leigh.

The Zodiac Dragons are now in Audio!

Narrated by Emily Bauer


Dark, Sexy. Powerful. This Zodiac Dragon Series will scorch the ears.

Click play and listen to Marcus, Abrial and the rest of the Zodiac Dragons come to life.


Click the icons to grab your copy today!


Want more Dragons?

Sign up here to be notified of new releases.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest