Book I – Taurus

They thought they’d live forever, but living and existing are not the same.
Marcus Kane is the first of twelve. Dragon-born in the sign of Taurus he carries all the traits of the bull–the good and the bad.
He’s strong-willed, unbreakable. Deadly on land and in the sky, but when Marcus falls in love, he falls hard.
He wasn’t meant to fall for the wolf, Abrial. His only job was to protect those he loves–his family.
Abrial is Alpha-born. The daughter of the Bloodstone’s pack Alpha, she will stop at nothing to defend what’s hers–every wolf–and every inch of her new found territory–and she’ll break all the rules to do it.
But when a rival pack moves in ready to spill blood, Abrial comes up against an enemy deadlier than she understands. So she turns to a stranger for help–a man who drove into a tree to save her. A man who smells like danger, but looks at her with fire in his eyes. Marcus Kane.
Kim blew my mind. Her dark stories captivate the imagination. The characters are very well defined and the story grabs you from the beginning. I really enjoy how Kim delves into the darker side of the psyche and the bond between the characters is complex not just a the predictable mate to mate pull. KimberlyG ~ Amazon review.

Any preconceived notions I might have had before starting this book were shattered almost immediately! It was NOTHING like I expected, and that is a FANTABULOUS thing and one of the many, Many, MANY things I love, Love, LOVE about this book! Cherri-Anne Boitson ~ Amazon review

The Zodiac Dragons are now in Audio!

Narrated by Emily Bauer

Dark, Sexy. Powerful. This Zodiac Dragon Series will scorch the ears.

Click play and listen to Marcus, Abrial and the rest of the Zodiac Dragons come to life.

Click the icons to grab your copy today!


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This